Babies Go U2 CD

Home/Babies Go U2 CD

Babies Go U2 CD


All our CDs are posted out first class with free P&P, so you get them the next day*


1. With Or Without You
2. Stuck In A Moment With You
3. Staring At The Sun
4. All I Want Is You
5. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
6. One
7. Miss Sarajevo
8. Beautiful Day
9. Pride
10. Sweetest Thing
11. Stay
12. Electrical Storm
13. Mysterious Ways.
14. Where The Streets Have No Name

Listen to 30 second samples.

With Or Without You
It’s Only Rock n’ Roll
I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For




If you’re a fan of timeless rock then this U2 lullaby renditions CD is definitely the album for you!
These soft, instrumental interpretations of your favourite U2 songs are perfect for creating a feeling of peace and calm when it comes to baby’s bedtime. Gently rock your baby to sleep to the sound of U2 classics like ‘With or Without You’ and ‘I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For’, completely remastered with your little one in mind.
The Irish rock giants’ unforgettable melodies are transformed from rock classics into relaxing baby-friendly music, featuring soothing harps and gentle violins – perfect for relieving stress at bedtime.
From now on, bedtime is going to be the sweetest thing! These grown-up lullaby songs are sure to help ease your little one off to sleep, whilst also giving you a sophisticated alternative to regular lullaby songs to enjoy.