Babies Go Rolling Stones CD

Home/Babies Go Rolling Stones CD

Babies Go Rolling Stones CD


All our CDs are posted out first class with free P&P, so you get them the next day*


1. I Can’t Get No Satisfaction
2. Under My Thumb
3. Miss You
4. Ruby Tuesday
5. Fool To Cry
6. Tumbling Dice
7. Beast Of Burden
8. Harlem Shuffle
9. She Smiled Sweetly
10. Angie
11. Its Only Rock N Roll
12. Wild Horses
13. Something Happened To me Yesterday

Listen to 30 second samples.

I Can’t Get No Satisfaction
Miss You
It’s Only Rock n’ Roll




Bedtime will most certainly be on your side when you play this Rolling Stones lullaby album for your little one at bedtime.
The stripped-back, tinkling lullaby renditions of some of the Rolling Stones’ best-loved songs will have you rocking out while you rock your little one to sleep.
The album features fan favourites like ‘I Can’t Get No Satisfaction’ and ‘Ruby Tuesday’, all of which have been reimagined with your baby’s naptime in mind. It’s only rock and roll – but without the hard rock sounds. No screeching guitars (or screeching babies) – just sweet, gentle lullaby music to soothe tiny ears and aid peaceful sleep.